Archive | Committee Members

Reunion Committee

The RBHS Class of 1964 Reunion Committee is made up of the following volunteers: Jeff Agonath Bonnie (Andersson) Vaughn Cathy Colgrass-Edwards Joe Hrach Kevin Keogh Steve Kovanic Nanci (Pavlet) Stahl Mike Pesola John Scheda Mary (Tockstein) Callahan Janis (Vesecky) Chapman Rob Villari Diane (Wegryn) Sanaghan

Continue Reading 0

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes